Need info? Call us on

+27 11 571 0800

Branch Details / Where To Find Us

Johannesburg (Head Office)

Lonrho Logistics (Pty) Ltd
Unit 33 Foreign Airline Cargo Centre
O R Tambo International Airport
Kempton Park
1627P.O.Box 1655
Kempton Park
1620
South Africa
Tel: +27 11 571-0800
Fax: +27 11 975-1542
Email: info@lonrhologistics.co.za
Email: exports@lonrhologistics.co.za
Email: imports@lonrhologistics.co.za
GPS Coordinates: Lat – 26°06’38.47″S // Lon – 28°14’25.47″E

Johannesburg – City Deep

Lonrho Logistics (Pty) Ltd
Multiflora Flower Market
City Deep
Johannesburg
GautengP.O.Box 1655
Kempton Park
1620
South Africa
Tel: +27 11 613-3173
Fax: +27 11 975-1542
Email: marketops@lonrhologistics.co.za
GPS Coordinates: Lat – 26°14’07.81″S // Lon – 28°04’30.77″E

Trucking

Lonrho Logistics Trucking
Cnr Webb and Jones Roads
Jetpark
Boksburg
Tel: +27 11 571 9700
Email: gary@lonrhologistics.co.zw

Email: transport@lonrhologistics.co.za

 

Cape Town

Lonrho Logistics (Pty) Ltd
Freight Road,
Cape Town International Airport,
Cape Town 7525
Tel: +27 21 934-6184
Fax: +27 21 934-8600
Email: craig.campbell@lonrho.com (Mr Craig Campbell – Chief Operating Officer – JNB)
Email: greg.taylor@lonrho.com (Mr Greg Taylor – Import Manager)
GPS Coordinates: Lat – 33°57’43.50″S // Lon – 18°35’35.39″E

Port Elizabeth

Lonrho Logistics (Pty) Ltd
SAA Cargo Centre,
5th Ave Walmer,
Port Elizabeth Airport,
Port Elizabeth
Tel: +27 41 581-3204
Fax: +27 41 581-3441
Email: fanie.lerm@lonrho.com (Fanie Lerm – Branch Manager)
GPS Coordinates: Lat – 33°59’09.87″S // Lon – 25°36’19.27″E

George

Lonrho Logistics (Pty) Ltd
Site 10,
George Airport,
George 6529
Tel: +27 44 876-9208
Fax: +27 44 876-9044
Email: cobus.vos@lonrho.com (Cobus Vos – Branch Manager)
GPS Coordinates: Lat – 34°00’07.16″S // Lon – 22°23’07.63″E

Durban

Lonrho Logistics (Pty) Ltd
Unit 1, Frosterly Park
Block A, Armstrong Avenue
La Lucia Ridge
Durban
Tel: +27 31 566 1393
Fax: +27 31 566 1973
Cell: +27 82 800 8368
Email: grant.dewar@lonrho.com (Grant Dewar – Branch Manager)
GPS Coordinates: Lat – 29°44’04″S // Lon – 31°03’56″E

Harare

Lonrho Logistics (Pty) Ltd
P.O. Box AP126
Bidvest Complex, Area 5
Harare International Airport
Zimbabwe
Tel:+263 457 5508
Email:
gary@lonrhologistics.co.zw
GPS Coordinates: 17deg 55’19.2” S / 31deg05’39.7”
E -17.921997,31.094369